Reviews

Linden Cleaning Services IconLinden Cleaning Services

22 Saint Lawrence Close, Durham

5.0 118 reviews

  • Avatar Adam Cadell ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Best window cleaning business by far.
    They’re professional and provide a more modern and efficient service, having moved beyond the rather archaic one man and his chambois leather type of operation.
    Yes, a little more in terms of price,
    … More but hey, come on, I bet most families spend more on going out for a drink, be that alcohol or sat in a cafe or restaurant, or buying a takeaway.
    You’re not merely obtaining a window cleaning service, you're buying a superior and better experience and result.
    Even paying for it is a piece of cake.
    They don’t get so many good reviews for nothing you know.
    By the way, I’m not his dad, just a satisfied customer.
    Give them a try, you can thank me later.
  • Avatar Kirsty Silk ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Reliable, friendly and does a great job. Good to know when the windows will be done as text received the day before.
  • Avatar Zoë Porter ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Jonny and team are super! Professional, efficient, reliable and actually fun to chat with too 😁
    I’ve recommended Linden Cleaning Services to everyone I know. Thanks Jonny 🙏🏼
  • Avatar Alyson Evans ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Professional, polite and do an exceptional job. Always repect my property and I love that they also clean sills and doors.
  • Avatar Jane Chisholm ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Quality service as always…very reliable and professional. A thorough clean to all windows, sills and doors. Great communication…a text is received as to when Jonathan is expected and once again when the job has been completed. Jonathan … More has always been polite and friendly.
    Super easy to make payments, especially with us both working…the ability to pay online makes sure we are up to date. Would highly recommend. Many thanks to Jonathan and his team.
  • Avatar Rory Halliday ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Orangery windows in and outside. Excellent service. I highly recommend them. Took their time and paid attention to detail. Will definitely use them again.
  • Avatar Vint Simpson ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Fantastic service keep up the good work
  • Avatar Angela Smith ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Normally have my windows cleaned by Linden cleaning services this week I had facias and guttering done the results were amazing …. Never again will I clean facias and guttering fantastic job Jonathan thank you
  • Avatar Margaret Smith ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Since I started using Linden Cleaning Services, Jonathan has always provided an excellent service. He always lets me know when he's coming as I need to give him access to our garden. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a window … More cleaner.
  • Avatar Nadia Terki ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have contacted Jonathan for a one off cleaning, he was very helpful, and got the job done on a very short notice. Kept me updated through text. Really professional and very nice and friendly service. Highly recommend. Thank you again. … More
  • Avatar Moira Houghton ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent service from Linden Cleaning Services. I needed some extra cleaning work done on my windows, doors and paintwork because workmen had been working on my house over the past few weeks and Jonathan was very helpful as usual. I definitely … More recommend Linden Cleaning Services. Always a 5 star service...with a smile.
  • Avatar Stephen Sutcliffe ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We cannot rate Jonathan highly enough. Absolutely first class service. Communication is superb and is very flexible to help accommodate our needs. Window cleaning is always perfect. We are moving house and wish we could take Jonathan to … More our new property!
  • Avatar Nicola Siberry ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Always messages a few days before to confirm when they will be in my street. Always prompt and professional, easy to contact and the windows look good for weeks. Can't recommend enough.
  • Avatar Jane Ingham ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Professional service. Brilliant clean especially the bits that cannt be seen from the ground.
  • Avatar Josh McCarton ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Windows left so clean I could eat me tea off them
  • Avatar Janice Wilson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Good service and value
  • Avatar Eleanor Harvey ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Brilliant service very reliable polite and a good job well done
  • Avatar David Littlefairy ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent reliable trustworthy. Really recommend.
  • Avatar Robert Coulson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Efficient and friendly service from a true professional. What I really like is the fact I am notified prior to him cleaning the windows.
    Highly recommend Linden Cleaning Services to anyone
  • Avatar Michael Woods ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent service, use of text is a great way of keeping you up to date when they are coming. Always friendly and polite.
  • Avatar brian stephenson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great service always lets you know by text the day before he calls weather permitting does a great job and a nice guy as well would def recommend
  • Avatar Colin Orchard ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They always text the day before, when they come, nice & friendly but professional, there's no way they could improve on their business, the windows are spotless & the window sills are nice & clean, so it's a thumbs … More up from me.
  • Avatar Pauline Long ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Linden Cleaning Services are excellent. They let you know when they're coming, and when they've completed the work They are very efficient and do a very good job.
  • Avatar Jonathan Siberry ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Been using Linden Cleaning for years now on multiple homes
    Always friendly, does a good job on the windows and would highly recommend!
  • Avatar Elizabeth Smith ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Emails to let you know when he is coming, and proactive in encouraging a contactless service by facilitating payment by bank transfer.
    Many thanks.
  • Avatar Sarah Raine ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Hello,
    Linden Cleaning Services carry out a professional job with our windows. They are friendly, reliable and clearly communicate when the job is completed.
  • Avatar Stuart Kime ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great service - always sparkling clean windows!
  • Avatar tom walker ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Jonathan is very courteous and professional. The work carried out is of a very high standard on every occasion. I’d have no hesitation in recommending his services to anyone.
  • Avatar Ian Wright ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We had our first window clean off jonny today and i must say he is a great guy and even knocked on the door to introduce himself before cleaning them. Excellent job done aswell they look so much cleaner! Geeat job all round thank you so … More much
  • Avatar Zipporah Wilmot ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Jonathan is a all round Nice guy who I trust implicitly his services of window cleaning and gutter cleaning are exceptional. Reliable and friendly and reasonably priced, you get what you pay for. Thanks again Jonathan!
  • Avatar Michelle Straughan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Fabulous company. Always do a thorough job at a reasonable price.
    I highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Jamie Vickery ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Top Notch window cleaning service, very professional and gets the job done to a good standard, highly recommend this guy.

Our Reviews on Google

View Location on Google Maps

Back to top